top of page

2022-2023 Resident Representatives:

Program Lead:

Meghan Kerr

KTI Site Leads:
Allyshia Van Tol and Bryce Chen

BQ Site Lead:

William Wu

PK Site Lead:

Adam Vanderleest

QBOL Site Lead:

Hilary Noble

PGY3 Leads:

Carlee Stoyanovich and Stephanie Cheon

PHPM Lead:

Kathryn Cleverley and Janice Mok


OCFP Resident Representatives:

Anuja Bhalerao and Anastasia Lezhanska

CFPC Resident Representatives:

Bryce Chen and Vivienne Beard

PARO Resident Representatives:

Bryce Chen, Daniel Foster, and Madeline Taylor

Resident Organizations

The Professional Association of Residents of Ontario is the official representative voice for Ontario’s doctors in training. PARO’s priority is to advocate on behalf of its members, addressing professional and educational concerns in order to optimize the training and working experience of Ontario’s newest doctors thus ensuring that patients receive the best possible medical care.

The OCFP supports members by providing evidence-based education and professional development, by promoting and recognizing leadership excellence in family medicine and by advocating for the role family physicians play in delivering the highest quality care to patients and families across Ontario. 

The College of Family Physicians of Canada is the professional organization responsible for establishing standards for the training, certification and lifelong education of family physicians and for advocating on behalf of the specialty of family medicine, family physicians and their patients.



Program Lead Resident Blog

bottom of page